What I Do Lazy Days

What I "do" this lazy days?
Do and do... Actually, I do nothing strenuous. Today I won't move my fat ass from my cozy place. With my cozy place I mean my bathroom, where I have a small Home Spa. This is a brilliant idea, especially with this awful storm.
My Home Spa consists of steam and heat. I have a bathtub, witch is clearly an advantge if you're going to creat a home spa. If you don't have a bathtub you can use a bowl or similar.
 
I start with filling the bathtub with steamy wather. Before I step in the bath, I shower and use a magical body scrub from Rituals. The body scrub I use is called Himalaya Wisdom Body Scrub, it cleans deeply and makes my skin silkes smooth. In addition the aroma have a refreshing flavour, who makes me calm.
 

 
Well, in the bath I just relax. For maximized luxury I use a facemask from Marry Kay and light a few candles from Klinta
The Mary Kay facemask have a fantastic effect! This facemask is a clay-based formula and recommends for blemish-prone skin, like my olive skin. Now I use the facemask once a week and my face keeps it's natural luster, prevent larger pores and blemish-prone.
The Klinta candel is a perfect mild scented candles and fits perceftly as a massage oil too! Lubricate the area where you want and you will get the best result- baby butt smooth skin! 
 
   
Click On The Products!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback