New Year - New Blog

Welcome to the new English blog, written by a half-Swedish-half-Greek girl!
This blog is a new year's resolution, I'am going to write all of my posts in English because my grammer and vocabulary is horrible... With this I will get better in school and go out with better grades in the subject English, hopefully. (And no, I'm not studying in an English School.)
 
In this English blog I'am going to be anonymous. Because this blog is not about me, it's about me getting better in English and how I will develop with the blog by time.
How do I do with pictures? I won't put out pictures on me, the reason for that is that the blog is not about my superficial I. So, with is I want to say that I'am going to lay out images, images that I have taken with my camera and not pictures on me. 
If this blog not is about me, then, what is it about? ArtLion are going to be a page about my thoughts, observations and some bullshit and trueshit about us humans. Thereof I have three categories, bullshit, trueshit and universally- thus generally.
 
However I'm not expecting followers, but I hope- you who reads give me a comment about my grammer (or somthing else) in this and coming posts, be critical.
If you have the same English problem as me, and started your own English blog- I'am greateful if you give me cred.♥
My New Year's Resolution
•Speak and write better English
•The "end" of candy-eating
So many men, too short of time- need to fix more time!
•Lose weight by exercising- and then stop after a month or two (a typical Swedish new year's resolution)
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Girlfeeling

Awesome blog!

2015-01-01 @ 19:34:40 / URL: http://girlfeeling.bloggplatsen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback